المعلنين

تواصل مع عملاء جدد

من هم المعلنون؟

إذا كنت مقيمًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة, البحرين, المملكة العربية السعودية, مصر, الأردن, الكويت, لبنان, المغرب, قطر, باكستان أو سلطنة عمان وتتطلع إلى التواصل مع مستهلكين جدد وزيادة وصولك إلى السوق يوميًا ، فقد أتيت إلى المكان الصحيح

فوائد

نحن ندعمك

نحن نبحث دائمًا عن انتهاكات العلامات التجارية من الشركاء التابعين ، وعمليات إعادة البيع غير المصرح بها ، واختراق عنوان URL / الربط المباشر ، والصفقات / الكلمات الرئيسية المقيدة ،  وتكافؤ أسعار الفنادق وغير ذلك. 

نحن لا نخفي الأشياء منك

في DCMnetwork ، يمكنك التأكد من أنك تدفع فقط مقابل الأداء – و لا شيء آخر. ادفع فقط للمبيعات المؤكدة بناءً على نماذج CPA / CPS. نحن نقيس جميع العروض في الوقت الفعلي ونحرص على أن تتم جميع الأعمال من خلال اللجنة المتفق عليها.

زيادة الوصول الخاص بك

تريد أن تصل علامتك التجارية إلى جمهور ضخم؟ نحن نساعدك على الوصول إلى مجموعة غير مستغلة من العملاء وتضخيم مبيعاتك يوميًا

انتاج محتويات ذات الجودة

نمنحك النظام الأساسي لإدارة الحملات, والاستفادة من الناشرين المختلفين عبر نظامنا الأساسي وتشغيل حملات الجوال الرائعة.

البساطة في الخدمات

نحن نساعد في إدارة الناشرين والتأكد من توزيع المحتوى الخاص بك بكفاءة على النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم بحيث تحصل على أفضل المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت.

PARTNERS

على استعداد للبدء؟

X

ADVERTISERS

Connect with new customers 

WHO ARE ADVERTISERS?

If you are based out of UAE, Bahrain, KSA, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Morocco, Qatar, Pakistan or Oman and are looking to connect with new consumers and increase your market reach daily, then you’ve come to the right place.

BENEFITS

WE'VE GOT YOUR BACK

We are always on the lookout for issues like trademark and affiliate violations, unauthorized re-sellers, URL hijacking/direct linking, restricted ranks/keywords, MAP compliance, and hotel price parity among others. You name it, we’ve got you.

NOTHING TO HIDE

At DCM, you can be sure that you only pay for performance – nothing else. Pay only for confirmed sales based on the CPA/CPS models. We measure all the performances in real time and make sure all business takes place through the agreed commission.

MAXIMIZE YOUR REACH

Want your brand to reach a huge audience? We help you reach out to an untapped stream of customers and amplify your sales daily.

CREATE QUALITY CONTENT

We give you the platform to run captivating campaigns, utilize different publishers across our platform and run engaging mobile campaigns.

SIMPLICITY IN SERVICES

We help manage the publishers and make sure your content is distributed efficiently on their platform so that you get the best website placements.

BRANDS TO PROMOTE

READY TO GET STARTED?

X